Simply enjoy your stay at the pace of the place, the pace of Martinique that remind you every moment, the area of ​​the castle, you propose a large tropical sunbathing around a panel rich in activities. Relaxing around the sunbathing pool or sports desires between tennis, hiking, golf, water sports and immediate proximity. Shopping temptations to have fun, or simply discover its places of high renown ... A Privileged Situation: Ideally located in the heart of the three islands, the black horse ranch invites you to enjoy its privileged location. Stay close to the tourist sites while retaining the luxury of enjoying the peace and relaxation around its natural setting with horses. Only 5 minutes from the festive universe of the three islands with its beach and restaurant, To each his desires, Rather Idleness, Shopping, Walks and discoveries?

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Ranch Black Horse, Quarier La Pagerie, Les Trois-Îlets, 97229, Martinique. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Profitez simplement durant votre séjour de la quiétude des lieux, au rythme dal Martinique qui vous rappellent chaque instant votre bienvenue, le domaine du château, vous propose un grand bain de soleil tropical autour d’un panel riche en activités. Du farniente autour des bains de soleil de sa piscine ou bien envies sportives entre tennis, randonnées, golf, sports nautique a proximité immédiate . Tentations Shopping pour se faire plaisir, ou simplement découvrir ses lieux de haute renommée… Une Situation Privilégiée: Idéalement situé au coeur des trois ilets , le ranch black horse , vous invite à profiter de sa situation privilégiée. Séjournez à proximité des sites touristiques tout en conservant le luxe de profiter du calme et de la détente autour de son cadre naturel avec les chevaux . À 5 minutes seulement de l’univers festif des trois ilets avec ses plage et restaurant , A Chacun ses envies, Plutôt Farniente, Shopping, Balades et découvertes ?

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Ranch Black Horse, Quarier La Pagerie, 97229, Les Trois-Îlets, Martinique, France. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus